• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Album:23 Songs

High-Medium voice and Piano
Composed by Peter Cornelius (1824-1874). Edited by Friedlander. (Text Language: German). Sheet Music. Text Language: German. Edition Peters #EP3106. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P03106).

Item Number: PE.P03106

With Text Language: German.

Schmetterling;In Lust und Schmerzen;Untreu;Veilchen;Wiegenlied;Auf ein schlummerndes Kind;Erlose uns vom "bel;Fuhre uns nicht in Versuchung;Zu uns komme Dein Reich;Dein Bildnis;In der Ferne;Wie lieb ich dich hab';Sei mein;Auftrag;Treue;Ode;Nachts; Mocht im Walde;Komm, wir wandeln;Botschaft;Trost;An den Traum;Ein Ton;Angedenken;Trauer;Denkst du an mich;Zum Ossa sprach der Pelion;Auf eine Unbekannte


  • Sei mein  Performed by Cornelius
  • Wie Lieb ich dich hab'  Performed by Cornelius
  • In Der Ferne  Performed by Cornelius
  • Dein Bildnis  Performed by Cornelius
  • Zu uns komme Dein Reich  Performed by Cornelius
  • FŸhre uns nicht in Versuchung  Performed by Cornelius
  • Erlšse uns vom †bel  Performed by Cornelius
  • Trauer  Performed by Cornelius
  • Angedenken  Performed by Cornelius
  • Ein Ton  Performed by Cornelius
  • An den Traum  Performed by Cornelius
  • Treue  Performed by Cornelius
  • Trost  Performed by Cornelius
  • Nachts  Performed by Cornelius
  • Denkst du an mich  Performed by Cornelius
  • In Lust und Schmerzen  Performed by Cornelius
  • Komm, wir wandeln  Performed by Cornelius
  • Mšcht im Walde  Performed by Cornelius
  • Botschaft  Performed by Cornelius
  • Auf ein schlummerndes Kind  Performed by Cornelius
  • Auf eine Unbekannte  Performed by Cornelius
  • Ode  Performed by Cornelius
  • Zum Ossa sprach der Pelion  Performed by Cornelius
  • Auftrag  Performed by Cornelius
  • Untreu  Performed by Cornelius
  • Veilchen  Performed by Cornelius
  • Wiegenlied  Performed by Cornelius
  • Schmetterling  Performed by Cornelius

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
Album:23 Songs
Vocal Warm-Ups

Buy both for $55.95

AddtoCart Print
Look Album:23 Songs

Album:23 Songs

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Album:23 Songs

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List