World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Acoustic Masterclass

DADGAD Guitar Solos

By Arrangements and recordings by Laurence Juber, Al Petteway, and Doug Smith

Be the first! Write a Review

DADGAD Guitar Solos. Arranged by Arrangements and recordings by Laurence Juber, Al Petteway, and Doug Smith. This edition: Guitar TAB. Guitar Method or Supplement; Guitar TAB; Method/Instruction. Acoustic Masterclass. Acoustic; play along. Book & CD. Published by Alfred Music (AP.SAIR012).

Item Number: AP.SAIR012
ISBN 0757939074. Acoustic; play along.

Each book in the Acoustic Solo Series contains complete transcriptions from the artists themselves in full standard notation and tablature. Performance notes are also included. The full original recording of each song is featured on the included CD. Learn 12 amazing arrangements in DADGAD tuning. These songs from Laurence Juber, Al Petteway, and Doug Smith provide a complete overview of how DADGAD tuning can open any guitarist up to incredible new solo guitar arrangements. From amazing funky jazz to new acoustic and Celtic styles, each piece will make a terrific addition to any solo guitar concert repertoire. Titles are: Breaking Point * Buffalo Nickel * Catch! * She Moved Through the Faire * Cobalt Blue * Order of Magnitude * Out of the Darkness * Renewal * Smoky Mountain Morning * Spindrift * The White Pass Trail * The West Wind.

  • Breaking Point 
  • Buffalo Nickel 
  • Catch! 
  • She Moved Through The Faire 
  • Cobalt Blue 
  • Order of Magnitude 
  • Out of the Darkness 
  • Renewal 
  • Smoky Mountain Morning 
  • Spindrift  
  • The White Pass Trail 
  • The West Wind 

Buy Together




Buy both for $37.28

AddtoCart Print