• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


Acoustic Hits

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard
The Gig Book. By Various. Lead Sheets: Melody line, lyrics and chord symbols. Softcover. 272 pages. Music Sales #AM997326. Published by Music Sales (HL.14041321).

Item Number: HL.14041321
ISBN 1849380783. 5.75x8.25 inches.

100 acoustic hits by the biggest names in rock and pop in melody line arrangements, with complete lyrics, chord symbols, and guitar chord boxes! Includes the story behind the songs, complete with photos, for tunes such as: Angie • Both Sides Now • Bye Bye Love • Cracklin' Rosie • Dear Prudence • Don't Know Why • Fields of Gold • Give a Little Bit • Hallelujah • I Can't Make You Love Me • More Than Words • The Sound of Silence • Vincent (Starry Starry Night) • Who'll Stop the Rain • and many more.

  • Songbird 
  • Linger 
  • Angels 
  • Hand In My Pocket 
  • Lovin' You 
  • Missing 
  • Garden Of Delights 
  • Wonderwall 
  • Give A Little Bit 
  • One 
  • Father And Son 
  • I Don't Want To Wait 
  • Half The World Away 
  • Sunday Morning 
  • Angel 
  • Torn 
  • They Don't Know 
  • When You're Gone 
  • Yellow 
  • Angie 
  • One Love 
  • Hallelujah 
  • Many Rivers To Cross 
  • Get Off 
  • Love And Affection 
  • New York, New York 
  • Don't Know Why 
  • I'm With You 
  • Imagine 
  • Babylon 
  • Sing 
  • Hey Ya! 
  • That's Entertainment 
  • Black Velvet 
  • Boots Of Spanish Leather 
  • Good People 
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water 
  • Brown Eyed Girl 
  • Other Side of the World 
  • Weather With You 
  • Teardrop 
  • Leave Right Now 
  • Golden Brown 
  • Fairytale of New York 
  • Diamonds And Rust 
  • Waltz #2 (XO) 
  • Song to the Siren 
  • Bye Bye Love 
  • California Dreamin' 
  • Nothing Ever Happens 
  • Candle In The Wind 
  • Cathy's Clown 
  • Dream Catch Me 
  • The Winner Takes It All 
  • Constant Craving 
  • Cracklin' Rosie 
  • Dear Prudence 
  • Romeo and Juliet 
  • The Closest Thing To Crazy 
  • Everybody's Talkin' (Echoes) 
  • Fields of Gold 
  • Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover 
  • Both Sides Now 
  • Happy Together 
  • Hello Mary Lou 
  • His Latest Flame 
  • How Deep Is Your Love 
  • I Say A Little Prayer 
  • If You Could Read My Mind 
  • Love Is All Around 
  • Maggie May 
  • More Than Words 
  • Nights In White Satin 
  • Pinball Wizard 
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 
  • The Sound Of Silence 
  • Space Oddity 
  • Stuck In The Middle With You 
  • Tears In Heaven 
  • Train In Vain 
  • Vincent (Starry Starry Night) 
  • Walk Right In 
  • What a Wonderful World 
  • Sunshine Superman 
  • Fourth Time Around (Dylan Bob) 
  • Don't Dream It's Over 
  • Everything I Own 
  • Suzanne 
  • The Weight 
  • I Can't Make You Love Me 

Buy Together




Buy both for $25.98

AddtoCart Print
Look Acoustic Hits

Acoustic Hits

The Gig Book

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

Acoustic Hits

The Gig Book

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List