• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


36 Arie di Stile Antico

36 Arie di Stile Antico (Low Voice). Composed by Stefano Donaudy. For Piano, Vocal. Vocal Collection. 144 pages. Published by Ricordi (HL.740068).

ISBN 0793573068. 9x12 inches.

A new edition of Donaudy's beloved songs, collected for the first time in one volume, and published in two keys. Includes line-by-line English translations for study, never available in previous collections.

  • Sento nel Core (Scarlatti) 
  • Se Volete Un Servidore (Donaudy) 
  • Venuto E L'aprile (Donaudy) 
  • Amorosi Miei Giorni (Donaudy) 
  • Ah, Che Odor Di Buono (Donaudy) 
  • Cuor Mio, Cuor Mio Non Vedi 
  • O Bei Nidi D'amore (Donaudy) 
  • Amor Mi Tiene In Pugno (Donaudy) 
  • Tregua Non Ho (Donaudy) 
  • Certo Un Po' Di Cielo Colse 
  • Dormendo Stai (Donaudy) 
  • Luoghi Sereni E Cari (Donaudy) 
  • Tempo Alfin Di Muover Guerra 
  • Amor S'apprende (Donaudy) 
  • Freschi Luoghi,Prati Aulenti 
  • Ognun Ripicchia E Nicchia 
  • Vorrei Poterti Odiare (Donaudy) 
  • Sorge Il Sol! Che Fai Tu? 
  • Quand'il Tuo Diavol Nacque 
  • No, Non Mi Guardate 
  • Or Che Le Redole 
  • Quando Ti Rivedro 
  • Amor Mi Fa Cantare 
  • Madonna Renzuola 
  • Se Tra L'erba 
  • Perche Dolce, Caro Bene 
  • Quelle Labbra Non Son Rose 
  • Se Vuoi Ch'io Mora,Amor Morro 
  • Perduta Ho La Speranza 
  • Ah, Mai Non Cessate 
  • Date Abbiento Al Mio Dolore 
  • Spirate Pur, Spirate 
  • Come L'allodoletta 
  • E Filli M'ha Detto 
  • Vaghissima Sembianza 
  • O Del Mio Amato Ben  
Look 36 Arie di Stile Antico

36 Arie di Stile Antico

Low Voice

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

36 Arie di Stile Antico

Low Voice

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

Digital Print is printable sheet music available anytime, anywhere. Just purchase, print and play! View your sheet music at home, school, work or anywhere you have a computer connected to the Internet.

Now you can also view your purchased titles on your iPad with our
free Sheet Music Plus Digital Print Viewer app.

With Digital Print, you can print from your computer immediately after purchase, or wait until its convenient. And our software installation is easy - we'll guide you through the simple steps to make sure you have Adobe Flash Player, Adobe AIR and the Sheet Music Plus AIR application on your computer.
See all System Requirements for Digital Print

Note: Our Digital Print items are purchased solely through our website. By purchasing a Digital Print item, you are authorized by the publisher to print out the purchased number of copies for that particular title. Thus, we are unable to fax, mail or email digital titles in any form or file format (including PDF) as it violates copyright law.

Google Chrome Users: The most recent Google Chrome update is not compatible with Adobe AIR. We recommend using an alternate browser (such as Internet Explorer, Safari, or Firefox) in order to download Adobe AIR and print your music.

Digital Print - Available Instantly!

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please contact us at digital@sheetmusicplus.com.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review
    Based on 1 Review
  • 5

    Sussex, UK
    Difficulty Level:
  • February 22, 2008 Donaudy's Italianate work

    This is a collection of Donaudy's Songs which contain excellent exercises for the voice within them,an are really useful to use when studying vocal technique. The provision of English translations aids the non-Italians amongst us to understand the words and thee intention of each line - so necessary...

    to any recital of songs. thoroughly recommended.

    Read More
    25 of 43 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No