• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


21 Pieces

21 Pieces (Clarinet Solo). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Alamiro Giampieri. For Clarinet (Clarinet). Woodwind Solo. 36 pages. Ricordi #ER2621. Published by Ricordi (HL.50013530).

For unaccompanied clarinet.

  • Allemanda Cello Suite Iii (Bach) 
  • Prelude Cello Suite Ii (Bach) 
  • Corrente Cello Suite I (Bach) 
  • Variazione Vln Partita I (Bach) 
  • Corrente Cello Suite Vi (Bach) 
  • Allemanda Cello Suite Iv (Bach) 
  • Allemanda Vln Partita Ii (Bach) 
  • Giga Cello Suite Ii (Bach) 
  • Allegro Violin Sonata Iii (Bach) 
  • Giga Cello Suite Iii (Bach) 
  • Allegro Vln Sonata Ii (Bach) 
  • Giga Violin Partita Ii (Bach) 
  • Presto Violin Sonata I (Bach) 
  • Ciaccona Violin Partita Ii (Bach) 
  • Prelude Cello Suite I (Bach) 
  • Prelude Cello Suite Iv (Bach) 
  • Bourree I (Cello Suite Iv) Bach 
  • Prelude (Vln. Partita No.3-Bach) 
  • Prelude Cello Suite Vi (Bach) 
  • Prelude Cello Suite Iii (Bach) 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
21 Pieces
Deluxe Folding Stand - Black

Buy both for $38.94

AddtoCart Print
Look 21 Pieces

21 Pieces

Clarinet Solo

* = required

How do you rate this item?
Your Screen Name:


This name will appear next to your review. Leave it blank if you wish to appear as "Anonymous".

Review Title:

50 Character maximum.

Review of the Product:

1000 characters maximum.

Rate this product's difficulty level:


Example: "Emeryville, CA"

Email address:


Used to contact you regarding your review. If you do not wish to be contacted, leave it blank.

Review Guidelines
  • Explain exactly why you liked or disliked the product. Do you like the artist? Is the transcription accurate? Is it a good teaching tool?
  • Consider writing about your experience and musical tastes. Are you a beginner who started playing last month? Do you usually like this style of music?
  • Feel free to recommend similar pieces if you liked this piece, or alternatives if you didn't.
  • Be respectful of artists, readers, and your fellow reviewers. Please do not use inappropriate language, including profanity, vulgarity, or obscenity.
  • Avoid disclosing contact information (email addresses, phone numbers, etc.), or including URLs, time-sensitive material or alternative ordering information.
  • We cannot post your review if it violates these guidelines. If you have any suggestions or comments on the guidelines, please email us.
  • All submitted reviews become the licensed property of Sheet Music Plus and are subject to all laws pertaining thereto. If you believe that any review contained on our site infringes upon your copyright, please email us.
  • Read Sheet Music Plus's complete Privacy Policy

21 Pieces

Clarinet Solo

* = required

Send to email(s):

To send to more than one person, separate addresses with a comma.

Your name:
Your email:
Personal message:

Tell a friend (or remind yourself) about this product. We'll instantly send an email containing product info and a link to it. You may also enter a personal message.

We do not use or store email addresses from this form for any other purpose than sending your share email.

Read our Privacy Policy.

After purchase, you can download your MP3 from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also listen to your MP3 at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase, you can download your Smart Music from your Sheet Music Plus Digital Library - no software installation is necessary! You can also download at any time in your Digital Library.
After purchase you can download your video from your Digital Library. Your video is in XX format and is playable on most pre-installed video players.

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List

  • Ratings + Reviews

    Write a Review
    Based on 1 Review
  • 5

    Durham, NC
    Difficulty Level:
  • January 07, 2009 Well done

    There's a nice mix of slower and faster pieces, easier and harder keys. I'm not very familiar with the originals (written for violin or cello), but the transcriptions sound good. Notably, because these were written for strings, there are lots of jumps --- you don't get to practice...

    this in solo pieces very often. Also, it's Bach, so all the pieces are super lovely. Me: Intermediate player, focused on developing technique, but getting bored with etudes.

    Read More
    16 of 32 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No