World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


17th Century Italian Chamber music (55 pages) - Score and Parts

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

2 soprano recorders and Basso Continuo
Composed by Various. Score and Parts. 55 pages. Published by Editio Musica Budapest (MM.Z014213).

Item Number: MM.Z014213

1. Rossi: Sinfonia Prima
2. Rossi: Sonata Seconda Detta La Casalasca
3. Marini: Passacaglio
4. Marini:La Cornera Sinfonia
5. Frescobaldi:Canzona Nona Detta La Gualterina
6. Frescobaldi: Canzona Decima, Detta L'Henricuccia
7. Castello: Sonata Prima
8. Castello: Sonata Terza
9. Fontana: Sonata Ottava
10. Fontana: Sonata Undecima.

  • 1. Sinfonia Prima  Composed by Rossi
  • 2. Sonata Seconda Detta La Casalasca  Composed by Rossi
  • 3. Passacaglio  Composed by Biagio Marini
  • 4. La Cornera Sinfonia  Composed by Biagio Marini
  • 5. Canzona Nona Detta La Gualterina  Composed by Girolamo Frescobaldi
  • 6. Canzona Decima, Detta L'Henricuccia  Composed by Girolamo Frescobaldi
  • 7. Sonata Prima  Composed by Castello
  • 8. Sonata Terza  Composed by Castello
  • 9. Sonata Ottava  Composed by Fontana
  • 10. Sonata Undecima  Composed by Fontana
Close X

I am a music teacher.