World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


15 Selected Piano Works

By Claude Debussy

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Claude Debussy (1862-1918). Edited by Alfonso Alberti. Editions Durand. Softcover. Editions Durand #DF16048. Published by Editions Durand (HL.50565693).

Item Number: HL.50565693

ISBN 1476871361. 9x12 inches.

Includes Rêverie, Le petite nègre, Mazurka, Danse Bohémienne, La plus que lente, Valse Romantique, Deux Arabesques, Danse (Tarentelle Styrienne), and the six movements of Children's Corner. All are presented in a new engraving with introductory notes before each piece.

  • Mazurka 
  • The Little Shepherd 
  • Serenade for the Doll 
  • Deux Arabesques 
  • The Little Nigar 
  • La Plus Que Lente 
  • Valse Romantique 
  • Danse [Tarentelle Styrienne] 
  • Jumbo's Lullaby 
  • The Snow is Dancing 
  • Golliwogg's Cake Walk 
  • Children's Corner¶ Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum 
  • Rêverie 
  • Danse bohémienne 
Close X

I am a music teacher.