• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Man I Love and Other George Gershwin Classics

(Full Score & Parts). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Tony Esposito. Masterworks; Quartet; String Quartet. The Composer Series. 20th Century; Jazz; Masterwork Arrangement; Standard. Full Score & Parts. 68 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.IF0434)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $30.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1456121", "productId":"prod1456121", "quantity":"1" }

The Composer Series