• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Samtliche Clavierwerke, Band III

(Les Indes Galantes. Balet, reduit a quatre grands concerts (1735/36)). Composed by Jean-Philippe Rameau (1683-1764). Edited by Siegbert Rampe. For harpsichord/piano. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Pieces de Clavecin. New Edition of the complete Keyboard works. Performance score, Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA6583)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $59.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5897796", "productId":"prod5897796", "quantity":"1" }

Pieces de Clavecin - Neue Ausgabe samtlicher Clavierwerke