• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Strings Meet the Masters

(Symphony No. 5 by Beethoven/New World Symphony by Dvorak 1812 Overture by Tchaikovsky). Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven Antonin Dvorak. Arranged by Joseph Compello. String orchestra. For String Orchestra. This edition: Very Easy. Carl Fischer First Plus String Orchestra Series. Jazz. Grade 1.5-2. Score and Parts. Standard notation. 8 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.FAS25)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $40.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"5267088", "productId":"prod5267088", "quantity":"1" }

Carl Fischer First Plus Performances Series for String Orchestra