• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Athalia HWV 52

(Oratorio in three parts). Composed by George Frideric Handel (1685-1759). Edited by Stephan Blaut. Arranged by Andreas Kohs. For full orchestra/3 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, bass voice solo, 2 tenor voice solos. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Hallische Handel-Ausgabe. Serie I, Band 12.1 + 12.2. Level 4; UK Grade 8. Piano reduction. Language: English/Italian. HWV 52. 409 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4082-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $54.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19196407", "productId":"prod19196407", "quantity":"1" }

Hallische Handel-Ausgabe, Serie I