• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:


(Dramma per musica in tre atti). Composed by Christoph Willibald von Gluck (1714-1787). Edited by Gabriele Buschmeier. Arranged by Wolfgang Wiechert. For 4 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings, harpsichord. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Gluck. Samtliche Werke. Serie III, Band 24. Vienna Version. Piano reduction. Composed 1763/64. 266 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5774-90)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $80.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17465353", "productId":"prod17465353", "quantity":"1" }

Gluck Samtliche Werke, Serie III