• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Paride ed Elena - Paris und Helena

(Music Drama in five Acts). By Christoph Willibald von Gluck (1714-1787). Edited by Rudolf Gerber. For 4 soprano voice solos, soprano voice solo (tenor voice solo), mixed choir, 2 flutes, piccolo, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, percussion, harp, strings, basso continuo (4 Solo Sopranos/Solo Soprano (Solo Tenor)/Mixed Choir/Ballet/2 Flutes/Piccolo Flute/2 Oboes/2 Bassoons/2 Horns/2 Trumpets/Timpani/Percussion/Harp/Strings/Basso continuo). This edition: Clothbound, Complete edition, Urtext edition. Clothbound. Gluck. Complete Works, Series I, Volume 4. Score. Language: Latin/German. Duration 3 hours. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA2296)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $418.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2414151", "productId":"prod2414151", "quantity":"1" }

Gluck Samtliche Werke, Serie I