• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

The Fritz Kreisler Collection

(Original Compositions/Transcriptions/Cadenzas for Violin and Piano). Arranged by Fritz Kreisler. For violin and piano. Masters Collection. 20th Century. Difficulty: medium. Piano/violin book (includes separate violin performance part). Introductory text and black & white photos. 164 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATF115)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $28.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"93231", "productId":"prod93231", "quantity":"1" }

Carl Fischer All-Time Favorites