• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Catfish Row (Symphonic Suite Based on Porgy and Bess)

Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by for Concert Band and Soprano and Baritone Soloists by Donald Hunsberger. Concert Band. Concert Band; Masterworks. Donald Hunsberger Wind Library. Form: Suite. 20th Century; Broadway; Masterwork Arrangement; Standard. 6+. Deluxe score only. 152 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.DHM004C)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $75.00

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3801983", "productId":"prod3801983", "quantity":"1" }

Donald Hunsberger Wind Library