• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.


"3520111": 2 items found

Sort by:

Fiddlers Philharmonic (Violin)

(Traditional Fiddling in the String Orchestra). Orchestra. For violin. String Orchestra Collection. Folk. Difficulty: medium. Violin solo songbook. Standard notation, bowings, introductory text, chord names and glossary. 40 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.11246)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 4 to 6 business days  $7.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"3520111", "productId":"prod3520111", "quantity":"1" }

Concerto in D

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Diethard Hellmann. For 2 oboes, bassoon, 3 trumpets, timpani, 2 violins, viola, cello, contrabass. D-Dur (D major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Concerto in D. Violin 1 part. Language: all languages. BWV 249, No. 1. 8 pages. Duration 13 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.3520111)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $4.95 $3.96

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"633391", "productId":"prod633391", "quantity":"1" }