• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Horn Quintet in E-flat Major K. 407 (386c)

(With Horn Parts in E-flat and F Horn, Violin, 2 Violas, and Violoncello). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Henrik Wiese, Norbert M, and Norbert Mullemann. For Horn, Ensemble. Henle Music Folios. G. Henle #HN826. Published by G. Henle (HL.51480826)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $26.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19462775", "productId":"prod19462775", "quantity":"1" }

G. Henle