Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony No. 4 Op. 165

By Alan Hovhaness

Look Symphony No. 4 Op. 165
Detailed Description

Symphony No. 4 Op. 165 composed by Alan Hovhaness (1911-2000). Mixed Ensemble, Contemporary Large Ensemble/Orchestra. For [3(6)flute.2(6)oboe.1(2)english horn.2(6)clarinet.bass-clarinet.2(6)bassoon.contrabassoon--4(6)horn.2(6)trumpet.3(6)trombone.tuba]--4 percussion--harp. Modern. Pocket Score. Duration 18 minutes. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P06129).

ISBN M-3007-0903-1. Modern.

Pocket Score.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List