Go to Product Detail Page

Trio Sonata in C Minor for Recorder, Oboe and Piano

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Detailed Description

Recorder (in C or in F), oboe (or Violin or Viola de gamba), piano accompaniment and cello (optional; ad lib basso continuo) - Difficulty: medium-difficult
From Essercizii Musici. Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Waldemar Woehl. This edition: Urtext. Baroque. Set of performance parts. Standard notation, introductory text and piano accompaniment. 29 pages. Edition Peters #EP4561. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P04561).

Item Number: PE.P04561

With standard notation, introductory text and piano accompaniment. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

Score & Parts.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List