Go to Product Detail Page

Trio, Opus 40

By Johannes Brahms

Detailed Description

Mixed Ensemble horn trio (Eb horn or viola or cello, violin, and piano) - Difficulty: medium
Horn Trio. Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Gerhard Schumann. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (viola & cello parts included). Solo parts and piano accompaniment. 72 pages. Edition Peters #EP3899B. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P03899B).

Item Number: PE.P03899B
ISBN M-3007-0194-3. With solo parts and piano accompaniment. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Horn (Viola or Cello) , Violin & Piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List