Go to Product Detail Page

12 Hungarian Dances

By Johannes Brahms

Detailed Description

12 Hungarian Dances composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Paul Klengel. For violin and piano. Classical Period. Difficulty: difficult. Collection and set of performance parts. Bowings and fingerings. 66 pages. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P03894A).

With bowings and fingerings. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Violin and Piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List