Go to Product Detail Page

Sounds Spectacular #1

By Andrew Balent

Look Sounds Spectacular #1
Detailed Description

Sounds Spectacular #1 composed by Andrew Balent. Concert band. For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Bass Saxophone, Trumpet, Tenor, Horn, Tuba, Percussion, Baritone (Bass Clef), Piano. Concert Band Method. Classical. Student book. Standard notation. 64 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O5224).

ISBN 0825805910. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List