Go to Product Detail Page

Twelve Fantasies

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Look Twelve Fantasies
Detailed Description

Tenor Solo
For Unaccompanied Trombone. Composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). Edited by Alan Raph. Solo part. Standard notation. 43 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O4997).

Item Number: CF.O4997
ISBN 0825826012. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List