Go to Product Detail Page

Caprices (24)

By Nicolo Paganini

Look Caprices (24)
Detailed Description

Caprices (24) composed by Nicolo Paganini (1782-1840). Edited by Carl Flesch. For violin (unaccompanied). Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Violin solo book. Fingerings. Opus 1. 45 pages. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P01984).

ISBN M-3007-0077-9. With fingerings. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Solo Violin.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List