Go to Product Detail Page

String Quintets (Complete Edition)

By Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn

Detailed Description

String Quintets (Complete Edition) composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn (1809-1847). For string quintet (2 violin, 2 viola, violoncello). Op.18,87(A,B). Romantic Period. Set of performance parts. Edition Peters #EP1743. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P01743).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List