Go to Product Detail Page

Studies in Legato

By Various

Look Studies in Legato
Detailed Description

Studies in Legato (For Bass Trombone and Tuba - from the Works of Concone, Marchesi, and Panofka). Composed by Various. Edited by Reginald H. Fink. For Tuba, Bass Trombone. Softcover. Standard notation. 43 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.O4768).

ISBN 0825809371. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List