Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets, Volume 1 - 14 Famous Quartets

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Detailed Description

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) - Difficulty: medium
Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Andreas Moser and Hugo Dechert. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). Thematic index and introductory text. 286 pages. Edition Peters #EP289A. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P00289A).

Item Number: PE.P00289A

With thematic index and introductory text. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

14 Famous Quartets: Op. 9 No. 2; Op. 17 No. 5; Op. 50 No. 6; Op. 54 Nos. 1, 2, 3; Op. 64 Nos. 2, 3, 4; Op. 74 Nos. 1, 2, 3; Op. 77 Nos. 1, 2.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List