Go to Product Detail Page

Suites (Sonatas) - Arranged For Double Bass

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Suites (Sonatas) - Arranged For Double Bass
Detailed Description

Suites (Sonatas) - Arranged For Double Bass (Volume 1: Nos. 1-3). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by H. Samuel Sterling. For double bass (unaccompanied). Baroque. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Double bass solo book. BWV 1007-1009. 20 pages. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P00238B).

Suites Nos. 1-3 (BWV 1007-1009) transcribed for Contrabass.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List