Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets, Volume 1

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Detailed Description

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) - Difficulty: medium
Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Classical Period. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). Thematic index. 186 pages. Edition Peters #EP195A. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P00195A).

Item Number: PE.P00195A
ISBN M-3007-5528-1. With thematic index. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Op. 18 Nos. 1-6.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List