Go to Product Detail Page

Trios (Complete)

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Detailed Description

Trios (Complete) composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Edited by Ferdinand David, Carl Hermann, and Paul Grummer. For violin, viola, cello and flute. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts. Standard notation, bowings and thematic index. 183 pages. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P00194).

ISBN M-3007-5546-5. With standard notation, bowings and thematic index. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Op. 3; Op. 9 Nos. 1-3; Serenade Op. 8; Serenade Op. 25 for Violin, Viola & Flute.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List