Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets - Volume 1

By Franz Schubert

Detailed Description

String Quartets - Volume 1 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Carl Hermann. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Classical Period. Difficulty: difficult. Collection and set of performance parts. Bowings and fingerings. 166 pages. Edition Peters #EP168A. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P00168A).

ISBN M-3007-5575-5. With bowings and fingerings. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

A min Op.29/D804; Eb Op.125 No.1/D87; D min Op. posth./D810 "Death and the Maiden"; E Op.125 No.2/D353

2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello (set of parts).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List