Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets, Volume 2

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

String Quartets, Volume 2 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). Thematic index and introductory text. 299 pages. Edition Peters #EP17. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P00017).

With thematic index and introductory text. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Contents: K155-160, 168-173, 285, 298, 370, 525, 546

2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello (set of parts).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List