Go to Product Detail Page

Sextet, Op. 81b

By Ludwig van Beethoven

Detailed Description

Sextet, Op. 81b composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Mixed Ensemble. For violin I, violin II, viola, cello, horn I and horn II. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Set of performance parts. Standard notation. Op. 81b. 24 pages. Published by Litolff Verlag (PE.L00192).

ISBN M-3007-5348-5. With standard notation. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List