Go to Product Detail Page

Introduction and Allegro Spiritoso

By Jean Baptiste Senaille

Detailed Description

Introduction and Allegro Spiritoso composed by Jean Baptiste Senaille (1687-1730). Edited by Philip Catelinet. For tuba (or Euphonium / Bass Eb) and piano accompaniment. Difficulty: difficult. Instrumental solo book and set of performance parts. 7 pages. Hinrichsen Edition #H853. Published by Hinrichsen Edition (PE.H00853).

4 solo parts for a low brass instrument provided: Bb instrument (treble clef) , C instrument (bass clef) , C instrument an octave lower (bass clef) , Eb instrument (treble clef).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List