Go to Product Detail Page

Six Duets, Op. 75, No 1-3

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Six Duets, Op. 75, No 1-3 (Nos. 1-3: K. Supplement 156). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Woodwind duet. For Flute I, Flute II. Classical. Set of parts. Standard notation. Opus 75. 16 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.CU156).

ISBN 0825823803. With Standard notation. classical.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List