Go to Product Detail Page

The Rafael Mendez Collection

By Guiseppe F Verdi Georges Bizet

Look The Rafael Mendez Collection
Detailed Description

The Rafael Mendez Collection (Transcriptions, Arrangements and Original Works for B-Flat Trumpet and Piano). Composed by Guiseppe F Verdi Georges Bizet. Arranged by Rafael Mendez. For Trumpet Solo, Piano. Solo part with piano reduction. Standard notation. 256 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATF126).

ISBN 0825825164. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List