Go to Product Detail Page

The Fritz Kreisler Collection - Volume 2

By Fritz Kreisler

Detailed Description

Violin and piano
Transcriptions & Arrangements, Original Compositions for Violin and Piano. Composed by Fritz Kreisler (1875-1962). Edited by Eric Wen. The Fritz Kreisler Collection. Classical and 20th Century. Collection and set of performance parts. Introductory text, bowings and fingerings. 176 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATF124).

Item Number: CF.ATF124
ISBN 0825821789. With introductory text, bowings and fingerings. Classical and 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List