Go to Product Detail Page

The Fritz Kreisler Collection

By Fritz Kreisler

Look The Fritz Kreisler Collection
Detailed Description

Violin and piano - Difficulty: medium
Original Compositions/Transcriptions/Cadenzas for Violin and Piano. Arranged by Fritz Kreisler. Masters Collection. 20th Century. Piano/violin book (includes separate violin performance part). Introductory text and black & white photos. 164 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.ATF115).

Item Number: CF.ATF115
ISBN 0825804078. With introductory text and black & white photos. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List