Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet No.2

By Alexander Borodin

Detailed Description

String Quartet No.2 composed by Alexander Borodin (1833-1887). String Quartets. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). Classical Period. Intermediate. Set of performance parts. Published by Belaieff Verlag (PE.BEL225).

Allegro Moderato - Scherzo - Notturno - Finale

2 Violins, Viola, Violoncello (Set of Parts - for the Study Score, see BEL225A).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List