Go to Product Detail Page

Tocatta and Fugue, BWV56

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Tocatta and Fugue, BWV56 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Anthony Brackett. Clarinet Choir. For Eb soprano clarinet, 3 Bb clarinets, Eb alto clarinet, bass clarinet, Eb contralto clarinet, Bb contrabass clarinet. AMBClarinet. Chamber music. Advanced. Score and set of parts. Duration 8:00. Published by AMBClarinet (AB.AMB110).

J.S. Bach's masterpiece for the organ, transcribed here for an advanced clarinet choir. Excellent arrangement for high school, college and adult ensembles.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List