Go to Product Detail Page

Baroque to Romantic

By Georg Philipp Telemann & Charles Francois Gounod

Look Baroque to Romantic
Detailed Description

Baroque to Romantic composed by Georg Philipp Telemann & Charles Francois Gounod. Arranged by Marcia Dickstein. For harp solo (pedal/non-pedal). 10 short recital pieces. Baroque/Romantic. Easy/intermediate. Collection. Published by Fatrock Ink Music Publishers (FR.076-2210).

Ten short recital pieces by Marcia Dickstein, harpist of The Debussy Trio. Includes works by Telemann, Scarlatti, Gounod, and more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List