Go to Product Detail Page


By Leonard Bernstein

Look Riffs
Detailed Description

Riffs (from Prelude, Fugue and Riffs). Composed by Leonard Bernstein (1918-1990). Arranged by Scott Eyerly. For Clarinet, Percussion, Piano, String Bass. Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music. Softcover. 16 pages. Boosey & Hawkes #M051106295. Published by Boosey & Hawkes (HL.48019334).

This 9-minute arrangement is the final movement of the larger work Prelude, Fugue and Riffs (1949). This edition presents the original solo clarinet part with a piano reduction of the ensemble part, as well as optional parts for string bass and percussion.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List