Go to Product Detail Page

Thais, Meditation

By Jules Massenet

Look Thais, Meditation
Detailed Description

Thais, Meditation composed by Jules Massenet (1842-1912). Arranged by Ernst-Thilo Kalke. For Violoncello and Piano. Romantic. Full score & parts. Published by Uetz Music (UZ.BU-8019).

ISBN M-50146-235-3. Romantic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List