Go to Product Detail Page

Hymns of the Nativity: Vol. 2

By Catherine McMichael

Look Hymns of the Nativity: Vol. 2
Detailed Description

Hymns of the Nativity: Vol. 2 (with opt. Viola and Cello for Violin 2). Arranged by Catherine McMichael. String ensemble. For 2 violins and piano. Christmas. Grade 2.5. Piano score and parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.711357).

ISBN 978-1-62876-052-1. Christmas.

Intermediate level, 2nd part more advanced. O Come, O Come Emmanuel, It Came Upon A Midnight Clear, He is Born (Il Est Ne), Infant Holy, Infant Lowly, We Three Kings, O Little Town of Bethlehem, What Child Is This, Sing We Now of Christmas. Now includes optional viola and cello for 2nd violin.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List