Go to Product Detail Page

Hymns of the Nativity: Vol. 1

By Catherine McMichael

Look Hymns of the Nativity: Vol. 1
Detailed Description

Hymns of the Nativity: Vol. 1 (with opt. Viola and Cello for Violin 2). Arranged by Catherine McMichael. String ensemble. For 2 violins, piano. Christmas. Grade 2.5. Piano score and parts. Published by Latham Music Enterprises (LA.711356).

ISBN 978-1-62876-285-3. Christmas.

Intermediate level; Piano can be optional. Contents: Angels We Have Heard On High, Hark The Herald Angels Sing, Away In a Manger, Once In Royal David's City, Silent Night, The Holly and the Ivy/The First Noel, O Come, All Ye Faithful, Joy To The World.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List