Go to Product Detail Page

Three Rags for Brass Quintet

By Scott Joplin

Look Three Rags for Brass Quintet
Detailed Description

Brass Quintet
Just Brass Series No. 25. Composed by Scott Joplin (1868-1917). Music Sales America. Ragtime. 48 pages. Chester Music #CH55038. Published by Chester Music (HL.14017213).

Item Number: HL.14017213
ISBN 0711944024. Ragtime. 9x12 inches.

The twenty-fifth edition of the 'Just Brass' series is a set of three rags by Scott Joplin. These popular and fun tunes, ideal for any performance occasion, have been arranged for Brass Quintet by John Iveson. Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List