Go to Product Detail Page

The Solo Cello Suites

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look The Solo Cello Suites
Detailed Description

The Solo Cello Suites (Music for Viola Series). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Watson Forbes. For Viola. Music Sales America. Baroque. Softcover. 48 pages. Chester Music #CH01401. Published by Chester Music (HL.14003106).

ISBN 0711920338. Baroque. 9x12 inches.

J.S. Bach's six suites for solo cello have been skilfully transcribed for solo viola by Watson Forbes, offering a new wealth of repertoire to the advancing violist.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List