Go to Product Detail Page

Eta Cohen Young Recital Pieces - Book 2

By Eta Cohen

Look Eta Cohen Young Recital Pieces - Book 2
Detailed Description

Eta Cohen Young Recital Pieces - Book 2 (Enjoyable Repertoire for Young Violinists). For Violin (Violin). Music Sales America. Classical. 28 pages. Novello & Co Ltd. #NOV916181. Published by Novello & Co Ltd. (HL.14010575).

ISBN 0853605602. Classical. 9x12 inches.

This collection contains eleven enjoyable pieces for young violinists, including many well-known works in easy arrangements. Ideal as supplementary material to books 2 and 3 of the Eta Cohen Violin Method. Particularly useful as first concert pieces. Includes piano accompaniment.

Contents: Autumn from The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) • Comin' Thro' the Rye • Hunting Chorus (Weber) • I Dreamt I Dwelt in Marble Halls (Balfe) • My Faithful Heart Rejoice (J.S. Bach) • Rooster Rag (Philip Wilby) • Serenade (Schubert) • Sweet Consolation • The Marquis of Huntly's Highland Fling • Tin Soldiers (Philip Wilby) • Ye Belles and Ye Flirts (Paul Doktor).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List