Go to Product Detail Page

8 Brass Quartets

By Various

Detailed Description

8 Brass Quartets composed by Various. Arranged by Diller/Doughty. For brass quartet. Quartet music. Published by BVD Press (BV.BVD73).

1. Farewell to the Forest - Mendelssohn 2. Hark! Apollo Strikes the Lyre - H. R. Bishop 3. Hail, Smiling Morn. - R. Spofforth 4. O Sacrum Convivium - I. B. Miller 5. Sleep and Dream. Serenade. - George W. Morgan 6. The Wanderer - A. Fesca 7. The Sea Hath its Pearls - Ciro Pinsuti 8. Rondo - H. R. Bishop Part 1 - Cornet/Trumpet in Bb Part 2 - Cornet/Trumpet in Bb or Horn in F Part 3 - Horn in F or Trombone/Euphonium Part 4 - Trombone/Euphonium.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List