Go to Product Detail Page

The Fritz Kreisler Collection

By Fritz Kreisler

Look The Fritz Kreisler Collection
Detailed Description

The Fritz Kreisler Collection (Original Compositions for Violin and Piano). Composed by Fritz Kreisler (1875-1962). Edited by Eric Wen. For Violin Solo, Piano. Solo part with piano reduction. Standard notation. 87 pages. Published by Carl Fischer (CF.BF11).

ISBN 0825859891. With Standard notation.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List